Boxer Profile

simas volosinas

6

Wins

49

Losses

0

Draws

1.8%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 28
  • Date Of Birth: 15 Jan 1991
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Lithuania
  • Universal ID : 95373
  • edit details

simas volosinas opponents

PTS
Sat, 4 Mar - 2017
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS Jono Carroll boxer image

Jono Carroll (11-0-0)

Sat, 24 Sep - 2016
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Unknown

Sat, 25 Jun - 2016
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+5.0 lbs
PTS

Ryan Moorhead (5-1-0)

Sat, 18 Jun - 2016
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-0.2 lbs
TKO Kid Galahad boxer image

Kid Galahad (19-0-0)

Sat, 30 Apr - 2016
round 4 of 6
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
PTS

Michael Roberts (16-0-1)

Thu, 21 Apr - 2016
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-0.5 lbs
PTS

Darren Traynor (10-0-0)

Fri, 25 Mar - 2016
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
PTS

Unknown

Fri, 18 Mar - 2016
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
PTS

Martin Ward (23-3-1)

Sat, 20 Feb - 2016
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+1.3 lbs southpaw
PTS

Josh Wale (19-8-2)

Sat, 13 Feb - 2016
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+1.0 lbs

simas volosinas KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

1.8%
KNOCKOUT %
31%
POWER
56%
CHIN/BODY

simas volosinas results


PTS (83.9%)
TKO (10.7%)
UD (3.6%)
KO (1.8%)

simas volosinas statistics

0.38%

Round KO Percentage

263

Rounds boxed

6

Been Stopped

1

Opponents Stopped

10.71%

Been KO'd Percentage

2.28%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

3.3

Average Winning Round

4.9

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

2293

Total Fight Count

50%

Power Average

51.7%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents