Liam Smith vs Jaime Munguia

boxer1Details.image

Liam Smith

29 years old

26

Wins

1

Losses

1

Draws
Unknown

21 July 2018

12 round fight

boxer2Details.image

Jaime Munguia

Unknown years old

8

Wins

0

Losses

0

Draws

Liam Smith vs Jaime Munguia statistics

Punching Power
66
0
Past Opponents Punch Resistance
57.4
8.1
Ability To Take A Punch
72
0
Past Opponents Power
53.8
13.8
Average Winning Round
5.7
2.6
Average Losing Round
9
0
Rounds Boxed
160
21
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
802
65
Round Ko Percentage
8.75
28.57
Been Stopped
1
0
Opponents Stopped
14
6
Been Ko'd Percentage
3.57
0
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
0.63
0
Average Weight
154.53
141.94
Average Last 5 Weight
152.75
0

Fight night details

boxer1Details.image
boxer2Details.image

9

years pro

5

years pro


0

southpaws fought

0

southpaws fought


29

Liam Smith age

?

Jaime Munguia age

53

combined fight count

20

combined stoppage wins

37%

combined KO %

181

combined rounds fought

14

combined years pro

smith - Last 5 fights

MD Liam Williams boxer image

Liam Williams (16-2-1)

round 12 of 12
Sat, 11 Nov - 2017
RTD Liam Williams boxer image

Liam Williams (16-1-1)

round 9 of 12
Sat, 8 Apr - 2017
PTS

Marian Cazacu (1-34-1)

round 4 of 4
Sat, 18 Mar - 2017
KO Saul Alvarez boxer image

Saul Alvarez (48-1-1)

round 9 of 12
Sat, 17 Sep - 2016
KO Predrag Radosevic boxer image
round 2 of 12
Sat, 4 Jun - 2016

common opponents

There are no common opponents

munguia - Last 5 fights

-

Sadam Ali (0-0-0)

-
Sat, 12 May - 2018
-
-
Sat, 17 Mar - 2018
-

Jose Carlos Paz (0-0-0)

-
Sat, 10 Feb - 2018
-

Uriel Gonzalez (0-0-0)

-
Sat, 2 Sep - 2017
-
-
Sat, 1 Jul - 2017

Past Results breakdown

PTS (32.1%)
TKO (32.1%)
KO (17.9%)
UD (10.7%)
MD (3.6%)
RTD (3.6%)

Past Results breakdown

TKO (62.5%)
UD (25%)
RTD (12.5%)

notes

boxer1Details.image
boxer2Details.image