Boxer Profile

Jaime Munguia boxer image

Jaime Munguia

18

Wins

27

Losses

1

Draws

50%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: 6.00 ft (1.83 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Mexico
  • Universal ID : 566549
  • edit details

Jaime Munguia opponents

UD Liam Smith boxer image

Liam Smith (26-2-1)

Sat, 21 Jul - 2018
round 12 of 12
Unknown
same weight
TKO

Sadam Ali (22-2-0)

Sat, 12 May - 2018
round 4 of 12
Unknown
KO

Jhonny Navarrete (29-7-1)

Sat, 17 Mar - 2018
round 3 of 10
Unknown
KO

Jose Carlos Paz (15-3-0)

Sat, 10 Feb - 2018
round 3 of 10
Unknown
KO

Uriel Gonzalez (12-1-1)

Sat, 2 Sep - 2017
round 2 of 8
Unknown
KO

Miguel Angel Lopez (16-22-3)

Sat, 1 Jul - 2017
round 3 of 10
Unknown
-

Jhonny Navarrete (29-6-1)

Sat, 29 Apr - 2017
RTD

Gabriel Agramon (3-2-1)

Sat, 1 Apr - 2017
round 2 of 4
Unknown
-

Jorge Juarez (0-0-0)

Fri, 24 Mar - 2017
-
Sat, 4 Feb - 2017

Jaime Munguia KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

50%
KNOCKOUT %
65%
POWER
75%
CHIN/BODY

Jaime Munguia results


TKO (35.3%)
KO (29.4%)
UD (23.5%)
RTD (11.8%)

Jaime Munguia statistics

21.67%

Round KO Percentage

60

Rounds boxed

0

Been Stopped

13

Opponents Stopped

0%

Been KO'd Percentage

0%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

3.5

Average Winning Round

0

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

349

Total Fight Count

47.9%

Power Average

41.9%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents