Boxer Profile

Jaime Munguia boxer image

Jaime Munguia

22

Wins

0

Losses

0

Draws

53.1%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: 6.00 ft (1.83 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Mexico
  • Universal ID : 566549
  • edit details

Jaime Munguia opponents

-

Dennis Hogan (0-0-0)

Sat, 13 Apr - 2019
UD

Takeshi Inoue (0-0-0)

Sat, 26 Jan - 2019
round 12 of 12
Unknown
TKO

Brandon Cook (0-0-0)

Sat, 15 Sep - 2018
round 3 of 12
Unknown
UD Liam Smith boxer image

Liam Smith (26-2-1)

Sat, 21 Jul - 2018
round 12 of 0
Unknown
same weight
TKO

Sadam Ali (23-2-0)

Sat, 12 May - 2018
round 4 of 12
Unknown
KO

Jhonny Navarrete (29-7-1)

Sat, 17 Mar - 2018
round 3 of 10
Unknown
KO

Jose Carlos Paz (16-3-0)

Sat, 10 Feb - 2018
round 3 of 10
Unknown
TKO

Paul Valenzuela (0-0-0)

Sat, 9 Dec - 2017
round 2 of 8
Unknown
KO

Uriel Gonzalez (12-1-1)

Sat, 2 Sep - 2017
round 2 of 8
Unknown
KO

Miguel Angel Lopez (16-22-3)

Sat, 1 Jul - 2017
round 3 of 10
Unknown

Jaime Munguia KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

53.1%
KNOCKOUT %
60%
POWER
65%
CHIN/BODY

Jaime Munguia results


TKO (40.9%)
UD (22.7%)
KO (22.7%)
RTD (13.6%)

Jaime Munguia statistics

20.73%

Round KO Percentage

82

Rounds boxed

0

Been Stopped

17

Opponents Stopped

0%

Been KO'd Percentage

0%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

3.7

Average Winning Round

0

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

405

Total Fight Count

44.8%

Power Average

40.1%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents