Boxer Profile

solly krieger

"danny auerbach"

82

Wins

25

Losses

6

Draws

47.8%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 112
  • Date Of Birth: 28 Mar 1909
  • Height: 5.68 ft (1.73 m)
  • Reach: 68.11 inches (173 cm)
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 71603
  • edit details

solly krieger opponents

PTS

Lee Savold (63-26-4)

Tue, 22 Jul - 1941
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+8.5 lbs
UD

Booker Beckwith (14-0-0)

Wed, 28 May - 1941
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-4.5 lbs
TKO

Dan Gill (5-1-0)

Tue, 13 May - 1941
round 6 of 10
Unknown
-4.5 lbs
PTS

Pat Valentino (14-2-1)

Mon, 10 Mar - 1941
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-0.5 lbs
UD

Melio Bettina (52-10-2)

Tue, 17 Dec - 1940
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+3.5 lbs southpaw
PTS

Tommy Tucker (54-3-3)

Fri, 1 Nov - 1940
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+3.5 lbs
TKO

Wally Sears (37-31-1)

Mon, 12 Aug - 1940
round 3 of 10
Unknown
+4.5 lbs
KO

Jarl Johnsen (22-10-2)

Thu, 18 Jul - 1940
round 4 of 8
Unknown
+13.0 lbs
PTS

Al Mccoy (115-29-20)

Mon, 1 Jul - 1940
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+4.5 lbs
PTS

Jimmy Reeves (11-1-0)

Thu, 16 May - 1940
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-5.0 lbs

solly krieger KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

47.8%
KNOCKOUT %
65%
EST. POWER
74%
EST. CHIN/BODY

solly krieger results


PTS (38.1%)
TKO (32.7%)
KO (16.8%)
UD (9.7%)
MD (0.9%)
RTD (0.9%)
SD (0.9%)

solly krieger stats

7.29%

Round KO Percentage

741

Rounds boxed

3

Been Stopped

54

Opponents Stopped

2.65%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.4%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.7

Average Winning Round

9

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

5989

Total Fight Count

57%

est. Power Average

62.1%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!