Boxer Profile

wally sears

59

Wins

49

Losses

4

Draws

25.9%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 1173277
  • edit details

wally sears opponents

PTS

Lee Hunt (2-2-1)

Thu, 22 Jul - 1948
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-1.5 lbs
KO

Eddie Bell (1-4-0)

Thu, 26 Feb - 1948
round 3 of 6
Unknown
-6.0 lbs
PTS

Billy Guy (13-17-2)

Thu, 12 Feb - 1948
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
PTS

Earl Griffin (1-10-1)

Thu, 15 Jan - 1948
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+10.0 lbs
PTS

Henry Ballard (0-1-1)

Thu, 18 Dec - 1947
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
PTS

Tony Gangemi (20-13-2)

Thu, 13 Nov - 1947
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+7.0 lbs
PTS

Jimmy Long (9-26-0)

Thu, 16 Oct - 1947
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+1.5 lbs
KO

Billy Jones (11-16-1)

Thu, 25 Sep - 1947
round 4 of 6
Unknown
+5.5 lbs
PTS

Lee Jackson (7-1-3)

Thu, 8 May - 1947
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+6.0 lbs
PTS

Billy Pappas (15-23-2)

Thu, 10 Apr - 1947
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-5.5 lbs

wally sears KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

25.9%
KNOCKOUT %
55%
EST. POWER
65%
EST. CHIN/BODY

wally sears results


PTS (48.2%)
KO (29.5%)
TKO (19.6%)
DQ (1.8%)
UD (0.9%)

wally sears stats

4.8%

Round KO Percentage

604

Rounds boxed

26

Been Stopped

29

Opponents Stopped

23.21%

Been KO'd Percentage

4.3%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.3

Average Winning Round

5.4

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

3496

Total Fight Count

55.2%

est. Power Average

57.9%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!