Boxer Profile

alexey ribchev

"the fish"

19

Wins

11

Losses

1

Draws

19.4%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 36
  • Date Of Birth: 1 Oct 1982
  • Height: 5.81 ft (1.77 m)
  • Reach: 70.87 inches (180 cm)
  • Country: Bulgaria
  • Universal ID : 92835
  • edit details

alexey ribchev opponents

UD
Sat, 1 Nov - 2014
round 4 of 4
Unknown
TKO

Frank Buglioni (14-1-0)

Sat, 20 Sep - 2014
round 6 of 10
Unknown
same weight
KO

Michel Soro (23-1-0)

Sat, 7 Jun - 2014
round 5 of 8
Unknown
UD

Daniel Borisov (5-10-0)

Thu, 1 May - 2014
round 6 of 6
Unknown
UD

Kelvin Young (14-3-0)

Sat, 7 Dec - 2013
round 10 of 10
Unknown
same weight
RTD

Asen Vasilev (13-29-0)

Thu, 24 Oct - 2013
round 3 of 8
Unknown
UD

Borislav Zankov (3-6-0)

Sat, 12 Oct - 2013
round 6 of 6
Unknown
TKO Chris Eubank Jr boxer image

Chris Eubank Jr (11-0-0)

Sat, 14 Sep - 2013
round 3 of 8
Unknown
-0.5 lbs
TKO

Vladimir Peshev (0-3-0)

Fri, 5 Jul - 2013
round 2 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Brian Rose (24-1-1)

Sat, 29 Jun - 2013
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-1.5 lbs

alexey ribchev KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

19.4%
KNOCKOUT %
50%
POWER
63%
CHIN/BODY

alexey ribchev results


UD (48.4%)
TKO (19.4%)
PTS (16.1%)
RTD (6.5%)
MD (3.2%)
DQ (3.2%)
KO (3.2%)

alexey ribchev statistics

3.06%

Round KO Percentage

196

Rounds boxed

3

Been Stopped

6

Opponents Stopped

9.68%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.53%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.6

Average Winning Round

7.6

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

12611

Total Fight Count

53.9%

Power Average

50.5%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents