Boxer Profile

epifanio mendoza

"diamante"

42

Wins

22

Losses

1

Draws

55.4%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 43
  • Date Of Birth: 22 Nov 1975
  • Height: 6.07 ft (1.85 m)
  • Reach: 79.13 inches (201 cm)
  • Country: Colombia
  • Universal ID : 87692
  • edit details

epifanio mendoza opponents

KO

Javier Meza (1-7-0)

Sat, 14 Nov - 2015
round 3 of 8
Unknown
-15.0 lbs
KO

Travis Kauffman (30-1-0)

Fri, 18 Sep - 2015
round 2 of 8
Unknown
+10.0 lbs
TKO
Sat, 25 Jul - 2015
round 3 of 8
Unknown
+6.0 lbs
RTD

Trevor Bryan (13-0-0)

Sat, 11 Apr - 2015
round 5 of 9
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
KO Dominic Breazeale boxer image
Thu, 11 Dec - 2014
round 1 of 8
Unknown
+40.0 lbs
UD

Rey Recio (6-3-0)

Sun, 9 Nov - 2014
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-4.0 lbs
UD
Sat, 20 Sep - 2014
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-1.5 lbs
UD

Rey Recio (6-1-0)

Fri, 29 Aug - 2014
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-5.0 lbs
TKO
Mon, 18 Aug - 2014
round 3 of 8
Unknown
DQ

Jordan Shimmell (16-0-0)

Fri, 1 Aug - 2014
round 4 of 8
Unknown
+0.8 lbs

epifanio mendoza KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

55.4%
KNOCKOUT %
65%
POWER
76%
CHIN/BODY

epifanio mendoza results


KO (36.9%)
TKO (33.8%)
UD (16.9%)
RTD (4.6%)
DQ (4.6%)
MD (1.5%)
PTS (1.5%)

epifanio mendoza statistics

12.95%

Round KO Percentage

278

Rounds boxed

13

Been Stopped

36

Opponents Stopped

20%

Been KO'd Percentage

4.68%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

3.3

Average Winning Round

6

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

884

Total Fight Count

58.2%

Power Average

46.6%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents