Boxer Profile

freddie dawson

102

Wins

14

Losses

5

Draws

38.8%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 96
  • Date Of Birth: 28 Jan 1924
  • Height: 5.51 ft (1.68 m)
  • Reach: 68.50 inches (174 cm)
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 7769
  • edit details

freddie dawson opponents

TKO

Marshall Clayton (20-13-1)

Mon, 20 Dec - 1954
round 10 of 12
Unknown
same weight
UD

Idrissa Dione (39-3-0)

Wed, 8 Dec - 1954
round 12 of 12
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
TKO

Alfie Sands (81-39-8)

Thu, 18 Nov - 1954
round 3 of 12
Unknown
same weight
KO

Benny Salem (2-2-1)

Thu, 28 Oct - 1954
round 1 of 12
Unknown
+3.5 lbs
PTS

George Barnes (28-7-2)

Wed, 21 Apr - 1954
round 15 of 15
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
KO

Barry Brown (14-1-0)

Wed, 24 Mar - 1954
round 6 of 12
Unknown
+2.0 lbs southpaw
KO

Zac Rakicic (3-13-1)

Sat, 16 Jan - 1954
round 5 of 12
Unknown
-3.5 lbs
KO

Ofa Tetuanui (0-1-0)

Wed, 23 Dec - 1953
round 1 of 10
Unknown
+17.0 lbs
KO

Ernest Ganivet (0-1-0)

Fri, 18 Dec - 1953
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+23.0 lbs
TD

Billy Boyce (3-2-1)

Fri, 4 Dec - 1953
round 8 of 12
Unknown
+6.0 lbs

freddie dawson KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

38.8%
KNOCKOUT %
63%
EST. POWER
76%
EST. CHIN/BODY

freddie dawson results


PTS (33.9%)
KO (24.8%)
TKO (15.7%)
UD (14.9%)
SD (6.6%)
MD (2.5%)
DQ (0.8%)
TD (0.8%)

freddie dawson stats

4.95%

Round KO Percentage

950

Rounds boxed

2

Been Stopped

47

Opponents Stopped

1.65%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.21%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

7.6

Average Winning Round

9.6

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

5673

Total Fight Count

56.1%

est. Power Average

62.5%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!