Boxer Profile

willie russell

"wild russie"

66

Wins

32

Losses

3

Draws

41.6%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 100
  • Date Of Birth: 7 Jul 1920
  • Height: 5.51 ft (1.68 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 10248
  • edit details

willie russell opponents

PTS

Joe Sgro (15-5-1)

Fri, 9 Sep - 1949
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Bobby Neal (24-10-1)

Fri, 26 Aug - 1949
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Joe Brown (33-11-8)

Mon, 6 Jun - 1949
round 10 of 10
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Ronnie Delaney (26-1-1)

Tue, 10 May - 1949
round 10 of 10
Unknown
southpaw
PTS

Sparky Reynolds (27-45-3)

Thu, 21 Apr - 1949
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Dave Marsh (33-13-2)

Wed, 13 Apr - 1949
round 10 of 10
Unknown
KO

Sparky Reynolds (27-44-3)

Fri, 8 Apr - 1949
round 9 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Joe Discepoli (22-4-3)

Fri, 25 Mar - 1949
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
PTS

Ronnie Delaney (23-1-1)

Wed, 9 Mar - 1949
round 10 of 10
Unknown
southpaw
PTS

Dave Marsh (32-12-1)

Fri, 18 Feb - 1949
round 10 of 10
Unknown

willie russell KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

41.6%
KNOCKOUT %
64%
EST. POWER
75%
EST. CHIN/BODY

willie russell results


PTS (47.5%)
KO (36.6%)
UD (6.9%)
TKO (5.9%)
SD (3%)

willie russell stats

5.77%

Round KO Percentage

728

Rounds boxed

1

Been Stopped

42

Opponents Stopped

0.99%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.14%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6

Average Winning Round

9.4

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

3543

Total Fight Count

55.7%

est. Power Average

58.3%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!