Boxer Profile

lou brouillard

101

Wins

31

Losses

3

Draws

42.2%

KO %
  • Stance: Southpaw
  • Age: 108
  • Date Of Birth: 23 May 1911
  • Height: 5.58 ft (1.70 m)
  • Reach: 72.05 inches (183 cm)
  • Country: Canada
  • Universal ID : 72159
  • edit details

lou brouillard opponents

MD
Fri, 12 Jan - 1940
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
UD

Lloyd Marshall (21-4-1)

Wed, 6 Dec - 1939
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
SD

Frankie Britt (77-35-3)

Thu, 9 Nov - 1939
round 12 of 12
Unknown
-6.3 lbs
PTS

Howell King (20-9-1)

Fri, 29 Sep - 1939
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
PTS

Al Sinibaldi (9-1-1)

Thu, 17 Aug - 1939
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+9.0 lbs
PTS

Babe Verila (7-0-1)

Thu, 13 Jul - 1939
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-2.7 lbs
PTS

Georgie Abrams (24-2-0)

Tue, 20 Jun - 1939
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+2.8 lbs
UD
Fri, 2 Jun - 1939
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
PTS
Wed, 5 Apr - 1939
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-5.0 lbs
PTS

Edouard Tenet (54-13-10)

Fri, 17 Mar - 1939
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-0.5 lbs

lou brouillard KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

42.2%
KNOCKOUT %
65%
EST. POWER
72%
EST. CHIN/BODY

lou brouillard results


PTS (37.8%)
TKO (22.2%)
KO (20.7%)
UD (10.4%)
MD (3%)
SD (3%)
DQ (3%)

lou brouillard statistics

5.71%

Round KO Percentage

998

Rounds boxed

1

Been Stopped

57

Opponents Stopped

0.74%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.1%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.7

Average Winning Round

9.3

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

6293

Total Fight Count

56.8%

est. Power Average

59.5%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents