Boxer Profile

paul pirrone

86

Wins

35

Losses

3

Draws

45.2%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: 109
  • Date Of Birth: 28 Apr 1910
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 571584
  • edit details

paul pirrone opponents

KO

Joe Sutka (27-8-4)

Mon, 18 Dec - 1939
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-4.0 lbs
PTS

Billy Soose (16-3-0)

Mon, 11 Dec - 1939
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-4.0 lbs
KO

Freddie Lenn (19-4-0)

Mon, 3 Jul - 1939
round 7 of 8
Unknown
-5.0 lbs ring rust
KO

Ben Brown (35-4-0)

Tue, 16 Nov - 1937
round 2 of 0
Unknown
-4.0 lbs
TKO

Herbie Katz (26-3-1)

Tue, 28 Sep - 1937
round 5 of 8
Unknown
-2.2 lbs
KO

Bobby Millsap (29-12-2)

Tue, 31 Aug - 1937
round 6 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Anson Green (27-37-2)

Wed, 23 Jun - 1937
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
TKO

George Baratko (13-5-3)

Fri, 23 Apr - 1937
round 4 of 10
Unknown
-5.0 lbs southpaw
TKO

Freddie Steele (117-2-11)

Tue, 2 Mar - 1937
round 1 of 10
Unknown
-4.0 lbs
TKO

Frankie Caris (27-4-2)

Mon, 18 Jan - 1937
round 4 of 8
Unknown
-1.5 lbs

paul pirrone KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

45.2%
KNOCKOUT %
67%
EST. POWER
68%
EST. CHIN/BODY

paul pirrone results


KO (41.1%)
PTS (34.7%)
TKO (17.7%)
UD (4.8%)
MD (0.8%)
DQ (0.8%)

paul pirrone statistics

8.01%

Round KO Percentage

699

Rounds boxed

17

Been Stopped

56

Opponents Stopped

13.71%

Been KO'd Percentage

2.43%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.1

Average Winning Round

6.7

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

7762

Total Fight Count

56.3%

est. Power Average

63.5%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents