Boxer Profile

laurent dauthuille

"the tarzan of buzenval"

45

Wins

13

Losses

4

Draws

38.7%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 95
  • Date Of Birth: 20 Feb 1924
  • Height: 5.64 ft (1.72 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: France
  • Universal ID : 72003
  • edit details

laurent dauthuille opponents

TKO

Mickey Laurent (28-8-3)

Mon, 17 Nov - 1952
round 2 of 10
Unknown
TKO

Johnny Bratton (51-19-3)

Mon, 28 Jul - 1952
round 3 of 10
Unknown
+6.0 lbs
PTS

Charles Humez (56-2-0)

Mon, 21 Apr - 1952
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-2.5 lbs
PTS

Norman Hayes (23-9-1)

Mon, 17 Mar - 1952
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+2.5 lbs
RTD

Jean Wanes (18-38-10)

Mon, 3 Mar - 1952
round 4 of 10
Unknown
TKO

Roy Wouters (28-17-3)

Mon, 3 Dec - 1951
round 4 of 10
Unknown
+4.0 lbs
UD

Gene Hairston (42-10-3)

Mon, 5 Nov - 1951
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-2.2 lbs
MD

Gene Hairston (40-10-3)

Wed, 22 Aug - 1951
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+0.8 lbs
UD

Tony Janiro (80-12-2)

Mon, 9 Jul - 1951
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-5.8 lbs
PTS

Robert Villemain (46-5-2)

Sat, 9 Jun - 1951
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+1.7 lbs

laurent dauthuille KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

38.7%
KNOCKOUT %
63%
EST. POWER
72%
EST. CHIN/BODY

laurent dauthuille results


PTS (40.3%)
TKO (22.6%)
KO (19.4%)
UD (14.5%)
RTD (1.6%)
MD (1.6%)

laurent dauthuille statistics

4.94%

Round KO Percentage

486

Rounds boxed

3

Been Stopped

24

Opponents Stopped

4.84%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.62%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

7.2

Average Winning Round

9.2

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

2880

Total Fight Count

56.9%

est. Power Average

63.5%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents