Boxer Profile

robert charron

"le diable"

43

Wins

13

Losses

2

Draws

55.2%

KO %
  • Stance: Southpaw
  • Age: 102
  • Date Of Birth: 23 Jun 1918
  • Height: 5.68 ft (1.73 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: France
  • Universal ID : 71921
  • edit details

robert charron opponents

PTS

Marcel Garcia (3-8-0)

Mon, 28 Nov - 1949
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Jean Stock (32-6-2)

Sun, 10 Jul - 1949
round 10 of 10
Unknown
DQ

Gustave Degouve (27-16-5)

Sun, 12 Jun - 1949
round 7 of 10
Unknown
southpaw
DQ

Dick Turpin (73-15-7)

Mon, 30 May - 1949
round 5 of 10
Unknown
TKO

Luc Van Dam (78-11-3)

Sat, 9 Apr - 1949
round 6 of 10
Unknown
TKO

Jean Stock (29-5-2)

Mon, 31 Jan - 1949
round 15 of 15
Unknown
TKO

Jean Stock (28-5-2)

Mon, 13 Dec - 1948
round 4 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Jean Stock (25-3-1)

Fri, 14 May - 1948
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS
Mon, 12 Apr - 1948
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Robert Villemain (30-0-0)

Mon, 23 Feb - 1948
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-3.2 lbs

robert charron KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

55.2%
KNOCKOUT %
69%
EST. POWER
71%
EST. CHIN/BODY

robert charron results


PTS (37.9%)
KO (24.1%)
RTD (20.7%)
TKO (12.1%)
DQ (5.2%)

robert charron stats

8.74%

Round KO Percentage

366

Rounds boxed

1

Been Stopped

32

Opponents Stopped

1.72%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.27%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.2

Average Winning Round

9.5

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

1874

Total Fight Count

53.9%

est. Power Average

54.7%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!