Boxer Profile

tibor balogh

16

Wins

6

Losses

2

Draws

50%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 33
  • Date Of Birth: 25 Sep 1986
  • Height: 6.07 ft (1.85 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Hungary
  • Universal ID : 547095
  • edit details

tibor balogh opponents

TKO

Daniel Kol (6-6-0)

Tue, 23 Sep - 2014
round 2 of 4
Unknown
-10.3 lbs
TKO

Peter Palovic (1-3-0)

Sun, 20 Jul - 2014
round 2 of 8
Unknown
TKO Arnold Gjergjaj boxer image

Arnold Gjergjaj (25-0-0)

Mon, 9 Jun - 2014
round 2 of 8
Unknown
+11.0 lbs
UD

Herve Hubeaux (17-1-0)

Sat, 31 May - 2014
round 10 of 10
Unknown
TKO

Robert Szucs (3-8-0)

Tue, 22 Apr - 2014
round 1 of 4
Unknown
TKO

Istvan Geller (3-0-0)

Sat, 29 Mar - 2014
round 1 of 8
Unknown
-4.8 lbs
PTS

Andras Csomor (6-2-1)

Sun, 16 Feb - 2014
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-12.7 lbs
TKO

Marton Beke (3-13-0)

Sun, 2 Feb - 2014
round 1 of 6
Unknown
southpaw
KO

Zoltan Petranyi (50-20-0)

Sun, 29 Dec - 2013
round 3 of 12
Unknown
-2.2 lbs
TKO

Zoltan Somosi (15-10-0)

Fri, 15 Nov - 2013
round 1 of 8
Unknown
-14.3 lbs southpaw

tibor balogh KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

50%
KNOCKOUT %
55%
EST. POWER
59%
EST. CHIN/BODY

tibor balogh results


TKO (58.3%)
PTS (20.8%)
UD (12.5%)
KO (8.3%)

tibor balogh stats

15.79%

Round KO Percentage

76

Rounds boxed

4

Been Stopped

12

Opponents Stopped

16.67%

Been KO'd Percentage

5.26%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

2.7

Average Winning Round

4.2

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

455

Total Fight Count

47.2%

est. Power Average

45.1%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!