Boxer Profile

daniel kol

6

Wins

7

Losses

0

Draws

38.5%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Hungary
  • Universal ID : 608988
  • edit details

daniel kol opponents

TKO

Zoltan Csala (9-3-0)

Wed, 5 Aug - 2015
round 2 of 6
Unknown
ring rust
TKO

Tibor Balogh (16-6-2)

Tue, 23 Sep - 2014
round 2 of 4
Unknown
+10.3 lbs
TKO

Istvan Geller (1-0-0)

Wed, 5 Mar - 2014
round 1 of 6
Unknown
TKO

Andras Csomor (5-2-1)

Sun, 2 Feb - 2014
round 2 of 8
Unknown
TKO

Vasil Mandea (3-4-0)

Wed, 23 Oct - 2013
round 3 of 8
Unknown
TKO

Tibor Balogh (9-1-2)

Wed, 9 Oct - 2013
round 2 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Zoltan Somosi (13-9-0)

Thu, 3 Oct - 2013
round 8 of 8
Unknown
southpaw
TKO

Marton Cagany (1-2-0)

Wed, 25 Sep - 2013
round 3 of 8
Unknown
TKO

Marton Beke (3-12-0)

Wed, 11 Sep - 2013
round 4 of 6
Unknown
southpaw
TKO

Gabor Kiss (3-17-0)

Thu, 29 Aug - 2013
round 2 of 6
Unknown

daniel kol KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

38.5%
KNOCKOUT %
49%
EST. POWER
33%
EST. CHIN/BODY

daniel kol results


TKO (92.3%)
TKO (92.3%)
PTS (7.7%)

daniel kol stats

13.51%

Round KO Percentage

37

Rounds boxed

7

Been Stopped

5

Opponents Stopped

53.85%

Been KO'd Percentage

18.92%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

3.7

Average Winning Round

2.1

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

155

Total Fight Count

52.6%

est. Power Average

41.5%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!