Boxer Profile

marian tomcany

1

Wins

17

Losses

0

Draws

5.6%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 47
  • Date Of Birth: 4 Jul 1973
  • Height: 5.77 ft (1.76 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Slovakia
  • Universal ID : 54358
  • edit details

marian tomcany opponents

TKO
Sat, 31 May - 2008
round 1 of 6
Unknown
southpaw
TKO
Sat, 26 Apr - 2008
round 3 of 4
Unknown
KO

Michael Recloux (7-4-1)

Sat, 23 Feb - 2008
round 3 of 6
Unknown
+3.7 lbs
TKO
Fri, 25 Jan - 2008
round 3 of 6
Unknown
UD

Jimmy Lang (1-0-0)

Sat, 15 Dec - 2007
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
TKO Giovanni De Carolis boxer image
Sat, 17 Nov - 2007
round 2 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Vladimir Untila (1-0-0)

Sat, 13 Oct - 2007
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS
Sun, 16 Sep - 2007
round 6 of 6
Unknown
UD

Gordan Glisic (2-0-0)

Thu, 2 Aug - 2007
round 4 of 4
Unknown
TKO

Yacine Medjou (2-1-0)

Fri, 11 May - 2007
round 1 of 4
Unknown

marian tomcany KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

5.6%
KNOCKOUT %
52%
EST. POWER
21%
EST. CHIN/BODY

marian tomcany results


TKO (55.6%)
PTS (22.2%)
KO (11.1%)
UD (11.1%)

marian tomcany stats

1.72%

Round KO Percentage

58

Rounds boxed

11

Been Stopped

1

Opponents Stopped

61.11%

Been KO'd Percentage

18.97%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

2

Average Winning Round

3.3

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

92

Total Fight Count

44.1%

est. Power Average

48%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

    Not enough fight data

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!