Boxer Profile

alejandro alonso

"iron man"

2

Wins

20

Losses

2

Draws

4.2%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Mexico
  • Universal ID : 52946
  • edit details

alejandro alonso opponents

TKO

Armando Robles (26-3-2)

Thu, 14 Aug - 2014
round 3 of 6
Unknown
-1.5 lbs southpaw
KO

Abner Lopez (16-3-0)

Fri, 22 Nov - 2013
round 3 of 8
Unknown
-0.3 lbs
UD

Juan Gonzalez (9-0-0)

Fri, 15 Nov - 2013
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-2.2 lbs
UD
Sat, 17 Aug - 2013
round 6 of 6
Unknown
KO

Oscar Godoy (10-2-0)

Wed, 1 May - 2013
round 1 of 4
Unknown
-1.3 lbs
UD

Alvaro Aguilar (22-2-1)

Wed, 10 Apr - 2013
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+7.7 lbs
TKO

Abner Lopez (10-2-0)

Fri, 2 Nov - 2012
round 2 of 8
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
UD
Fri, 13 Jul - 2012
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-1.3 lbs
TD

Rafael Cobos (11-4-4)

Thu, 7 Jun - 2012
round 3 of 6
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
UD

Miguel Zuniga (11-1-0)

Sat, 26 May - 2012
round 4 of 4
Unknown
same weight

alejandro alonso KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

4.2%
KNOCKOUT %
48%
EST. POWER
55%
EST. CHIN/BODY

alejandro alonso results


UD (37.5%)
KO (20.8%)
TKO (16.7%)
RTD (8.3%)
SD (4.2%)
MD (4.2%)
TD (4.2%)
PTS (4.2%)

alejandro alonso stats

1.15%

Round KO Percentage

87

Rounds boxed

10

Been Stopped

1

Opponents Stopped

41.67%

Been KO'd Percentage

11.49%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4

Average Winning Round

3.6

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

299

Total Fight Count

50.9%

est. Power Average

55%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

    Not enough fight data

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!