Boxer Profile

james tucker

"the slugger"

8

Wins

62

Losses

4

Draws

4.1%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 33
  • Date Of Birth: 8 Feb 1985
  • Height: 5.84 ft (1.78 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United Kingdom
  • Universal ID : 47909
  • edit details

james tucker opponents

PTS

Tomi Tatham (5-0-0)

Sat, 20 Jul - 2013
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+2.8 lbs
PTS
Sat, 29 Jun - 2013
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
PTS

Dan Woodgate (10-1-0)

Sat, 11 May - 2013
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+0.5 lbs
PTS

Luke Crowcroft (3-0-0)

Fri, 19 Apr - 2013
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+1.5 lbs
TKO

Daniel Slaney (4-1-1)

Fri, 8 Mar - 2013
round 7 of 8
Unknown
+4.0 lbs
PTS

David Brophy (6-0-1)

Sat, 16 Feb - 2013
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-8.3 lbs
PTS Callum Smith boxer image

Callum Smith (2-0-0)

Sat, 8 Dec - 2012
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+7.5 lbs
PTS

Jamie Hughes (2-0-0)

Fri, 30 Nov - 2012
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+1.7 lbs
PTS

Daniel Slaney (4-0-1)

Fri, 9 Nov - 2012
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+3.7 lbs
PTS

Hosea Burton (5-0-0)

Fri, 12 Oct - 2012
round 4 of 4
Unknown
same weight

james tucker KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

4.1%
KNOCKOUT %
46%
POWER
59%
CHIN/BODY

james tucker results


PTS (91.9%)
PTS (91.9%)
PTS (91.9%)
TKO (8.1%)

james tucker statistics

0.82%

Round KO Percentage

366

Rounds boxed

3

Been Stopped

3

Opponents Stopped

4.05%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.82%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5

Average Winning Round

4.9

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

574

Total Fight Count

50.4%

Power Average

49.5%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents