Boxer Profile

dave pearson

6

Wins

25

Losses

2

Draws

3%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 46
  • Date Of Birth: 1 Apr 1974
  • Height: 6.27 ft (1.91 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United Kingdom
  • Universal ID : 14030
  • edit details

dave pearson opponents

PTS

Lee Nicholson (3-12-2)

Mon, 8 Dec - 2008
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+6.0 lbs
RTD

Luke Allon (1-0-0)

Sat, 11 Oct - 2008
round 2 of 6
Unknown
+8.7 lbs
PTS

James Tucker (1-10-1)

Fri, 3 Oct - 2008
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-8.2 lbs
TKO

Phil Goodwin (3-1-0)

Sat, 21 Jun - 2008
round 2 of 6
Unknown
-0.8 lbs
PTS

Jonjo Finnegan (11-3-3)

Fri, 16 May - 2008
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-5.0 lbs
PTS

Ally Morrison (1-0-0)

Sat, 26 Apr - 2008
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+3.5 lbs
PTS

Eddie Mcintosh (4-0-0)

Sun, 13 Apr - 2008
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
PTS

Jamie Norkett (2-2-0)

Sat, 23 Feb - 2008
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
TKO

Richie Collins (2-0-1)

Thu, 25 Oct - 2007
round 3 of 4
Unknown
+4.0 lbs
PTS

Tony Stones (0-2-1)

Mon, 14 May - 2007
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-1.0 lbs

dave pearson KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

3%
KNOCKOUT %
46%
EST. POWER
37%
EST. CHIN/BODY

dave pearson results


PTS (69.7%)
TKO (18.2%)
KO (9.1%)
RTD (3%)

dave pearson stats

0.63%

Round KO Percentage

159

Rounds boxed

9

Been Stopped

1

Opponents Stopped

27.27%

Been KO'd Percentage

5.66%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.5

Average Winning Round

4.6

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

572

Total Fight Count

44.9%

est. Power Average

46.7%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!