Boxer Profile

arek malek

13

Wins

70

Losses

5

Draws

4.5%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 41
  • Date Of Birth: 1 Jan 1978
  • Height: 5.64 ft (1.72 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Poland
  • Universal ID : 14037
  • edit details

arek malek opponents

PTS

Steven Lewis (6-0-0)

Fri, 5 Sep - 2014
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-1.7 lbs
PTS

Anthony Upton (4-0-0)

Sat, 19 Jul - 2014
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-0.2 lbs
UD

Laszlo Toth (18-0-1)

Sat, 21 Jun - 2014
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
PTS

Aj Faizy (2-0-1)

Sat, 24 May - 2014
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
PTS

Cassius Connor (11-8-1)

Sun, 27 Apr - 2014
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
PTS

Matt Goddard (7-0-0)

Sat, 22 Mar - 2014
round 6 of 6
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Lenny Daws (27-3-2)

Sat, 15 Mar - 2014
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+0.7 lbs
PTS

Peter Spencer (3-0-0)

Sat, 8 Mar - 2014
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
PTS

Curtis Woodhouse (21-6-0)

Fri, 13 Dec - 2013
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-2.5 lbs
PTS

Peter Mcdonagh (21-28-1)

Sat, 16 Nov - 2013
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-4.7 lbs

arek malek KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

4.5%
KNOCKOUT %
47%
POWER
73%
CHIN/BODY

arek malek results


PTS (68.2%)
UD (18.2%)
TKO (5.7%)
RTD (4.5%)
MD (2.3%)
SD (1.1%)

arek malek statistics

0.84%

Round KO Percentage

478

Rounds boxed

5

Been Stopped

4

Opponents Stopped

5.68%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.05%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

3.8

Average Winning Round

5.8

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

1525

Total Fight Count

53.2%

Power Average

53.1%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents