Boxer Profile

jimmy neal

24

Wins

9

Losses

5

Draws

26.3%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 997
  • edit details

jimmy neal opponents

KO

Ray Drake (12-6-2)

Fri, 1 Jan - 1932
round 3 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Dago Condi (5-5-0)

Fri, 18 Sep - 1931
PTS

Eddie Reilly (1-4-0)

Thu, 23 Jul - 1931
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Willard Brown (29-4-1)

Tue, 21 Jul - 1931
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Joey Lawrence (4-6-2)

Wed, 17 Jun - 1931
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Johnny Curtin (68-53-14)

Wed, 3 Jun - 1931
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Maxie Koshover (6-0-0)

Mon, 18 May - 1931
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Teddy Yarosz (34-0-0)

Fri, 28 Nov - 1930
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+1.5 lbs
UD

Babe Dare (3-8-2)

Wed, 12 Nov - 1930
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Reddy Blanchard (20-28-8)

Wed, 29 Oct - 1930
round 6 of 6
Unknown

jimmy neal KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

26.3%
KNOCKOUT %
57%
EST. POWER
63%
EST. CHIN/BODY

jimmy neal results


PTS (68.4%)
KO (18.4%)
TKO (7.9%)
UD (2.6%)
DQ (2.6%)

jimmy neal statistics

4.48%

Round KO Percentage

223

Rounds boxed

0

Been Stopped

10

Opponents Stopped

0%

Been KO'd Percentage

0%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5

Average Winning Round

7.3

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

1065

Total Fight Count

51.6%

est. Power Average

48.7%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents