Boxer Profile

bobby holland

10

Wins

11

Losses

2

Draws

17.4%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 980
  • edit details

bobby holland opponents

TKO

Jimmy Young (7-5-0)

Wed, 10 Dec - 1947
round 5 of 0
Unknown
TKO

Roy Hargis (0-1-0)

Mon, 27 Oct - 1947
round 3 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Joey Hagan (0-4-0)

Mon, 13 Oct - 1947
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Johnny Dupree (24-13-3)

Thu, 28 Aug - 1947
round 6 of 6
Unknown
ring rust
PTS

Zip Ryan (0-1-0)

Thu, 28 Sep - 1944
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-6.0 lbs
KO

Paul Westbrook (21-35-8)

Thu, 21 Sep - 1944
round 3 of 6
Unknown
TKO

Johnny Haynes (0-1-0)

Thu, 7 Sep - 1944
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-7.0 lbs
TKO

Billy Costello (1-0-0)

Thu, 31 Aug - 1944
round 6 of 6
Unknown
same weight ring rust
KO

Buddy Rose (12-9-0)

Mon, 11 Mar - 1940
round 4 of 8
Unknown
+7.0 lbs
PTS

Tony Monin (43-53-21)

Fri, 26 Jan - 1940
round 10 of 10
Unknown

bobby holland KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

17.4%
KNOCKOUT %
50%
EST. POWER
49%
EST. CHIN/BODY

bobby holland results


PTS (56.5%)
TKO (26.1%)
KO (17.4%)

bobby holland statistics

3.25%

Round KO Percentage

123

Rounds boxed

6

Been Stopped

4

Opponents Stopped

26.09%

Been KO'd Percentage

4.88%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.3

Average Winning Round

6

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

543

Total Fight Count

49.1%

est. Power Average

46.8%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents