Boxer Profile

jimmy allen

2

Wins

12

Losses

1

Draws

0%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 97875
  • edit details

jimmy allen opponents

TKO

Hassan Shabazz (1-0-0)

Fri, 18 Oct - 1985
round 2 of 4
Unknown
+35.3 lbs ring rust
TKO

Tim Broady (11-0-0)

Fri, 2 Mar - 1984
round 2 of 6
Unknown
-3.7 lbs
UD

Vaughn Hooks (3-0-0)

Sun, 15 Jan - 1984
round 6 of 6
Unknown
UD

Arthur Hall (5-6-0)

Wed, 30 Nov - 1983
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-2.3 lbs
PTS

Ben Lawlor (8-5-1)

Thu, 10 Nov - 1983
round 6 of 6
Unknown
KO

Jack Cicero (3-0-0)

Thu, 23 Jun - 1983
round 4 of 0
Unknown
SD

Danny Macaruso (7-3-0)

Fri, 27 May - 1983
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+4.5 lbs
KO

Marcus Jackson (10-2-0)

Tue, 5 Apr - 1983
round 3 of 8
Unknown
-4.3 lbs
PTS

Pablo Pizzarro (15-1-0)

Thu, 24 Mar - 1983
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+13.3 lbs
PTS

Marcus Jackson (9-2-0)

Fri, 18 Feb - 1983
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+2.3 lbs

jimmy allen KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

0%
KNOCKOUT %
44%
EST. POWER
45%
EST. CHIN/BODY

jimmy allen results


PTS (46.7%)
TKO (13.3%)
UD (13.3%)
KO (13.3%)
SD (6.7%)
MD (6.7%)

jimmy allen stats

0%

Round KO Percentage

69

Rounds boxed

4

Been Stopped

0

Opponents Stopped

26.67%

Been KO'd Percentage

5.8%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4

Average Winning Round

4.8

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

147

Total Fight Count

57.3%

est. Power Average

51.3%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

    Not enough fight data

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!