Boxer Profile

pete spotti

"pete barry"

19

Wins

30

Losses

2

Draws

19.6%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 9753
  • edit details

pete spotti opponents

PTS

Bob Calloway (12-6-1)

Wed, 30 Apr - 1947
round 10 of 10
Unknown
UD

Nate Smith (11-19-0)

Mon, 14 Apr - 1947
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
TKO

Roy Miller (28-11-4)

Tue, 25 Mar - 1947
round 5 of 10
Unknown
+6.0 lbs
PTS

Billy Justine (6-4-2)

Thu, 20 Feb - 1947
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-6.5 lbs
PTS

Chuck Cooper (5-2-0)

Thu, 6 Feb - 1947
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-4.0 lbs
TKO

Otis Graham (13-4-1)

Thu, 23 Jan - 1947
round 5 of 8
Unknown
-1.5 lbs
UD

Bob Calloway (10-5-1)

Tue, 7 Jan - 1947
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-5.0 lbs
PTS

Bobby Winters (26-25-2)

Thu, 5 Dec - 1946
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-6.3 lbs
PTS

Bobby Simmons (44-20-4)

Tue, 12 Nov - 1946
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-6.0 lbs
KO

Timmy Dixon (0-2-0)

Wed, 23 Oct - 1946
round 1 of 6
Unknown

pete spotti KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

19.6%
KNOCKOUT %
54%
EST. POWER
63%
EST. CHIN/BODY

pete spotti results


PTS (62.7%)
KO (17.6%)
TKO (9.8%)
UD (7.8%)
SD (2%)

pete spotti stats

3.39%

Round KO Percentage

295

Rounds boxed

4

Been Stopped

10

Opponents Stopped

7.84%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.36%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.2

Average Winning Round

6.7

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

899

Total Fight Count

55%

est. Power Average

46.8%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!