Boxer Profile

punching villa

2

Wins

11

Losses

4

Draws

0%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Philippines
  • Universal ID : 971
  • edit details

punching villa opponents

PTS

Johnny Orndoff (4-2-1)

Fri, 5 Oct - 1934
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

D Mansayan (1-0-0)

Fri, 28 Sep - 1934
PTS

Kid Ray (10-4-5)

Tue, 17 Jul - 1934
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Tony Alvez (1-3-0)

Fri, 4 May - 1934
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Kid Ray (1-0-0)

Tue, 18 Jul - 1933
round 4 of 4
Unknown
same weight
TKO

Ray Larue (2-1-1)

Wed, 14 Jun - 1933
round 4 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Ray Larue (1-0-1)

Wed, 24 May - 1933
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Johnny Gammick (24-15-4)

Wed, 26 Apr - 1933
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Johnny Motto (10-8-2)

Tue, 4 Apr - 1933
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
PTS

Battling Ross (3-0-0)

Wed, 15 Mar - 1933
round 4 of 4
Unknown

punching villa KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

0%
KNOCKOUT %
41%
EST. POWER
52%
EST. CHIN/BODY

punching villa results


PTS (94.1%)
PTS (94.1%)
PTS (94.1%)
TKO (5.9%)

punching villa stats

0%

Round KO Percentage

50

Rounds boxed

1

Been Stopped

0

Opponents Stopped

5.88%

Been KO'd Percentage

2%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

2

Average Winning Round

3.5

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

129

Total Fight Count

48.3%

est. Power Average

46.7%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

    Not enough fight data

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!