Boxer Profile

billy colbert

21

Wins

7

Losses

4

Draws

15.6%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 968
  • edit details

billy colbert opponents

PTS

Allen Mccorvey (14-4-3)

Tue, 26 Nov - 1946
round 6 of 6
Unknown
ring rust
PTS

Baxley Hardy (29-2-1)

Fri, 25 Jul - 1941
round 10 of 0
Unknown
southpaw
SD

Baxley Hardy (27-2-1)

Wed, 9 Jul - 1941
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-8.0 lbs southpaw
PTS

Al Gilbert (23-10-3)

Mon, 28 Apr - 1941
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-5.5 lbs
PTS

Ben Brown (67-12-5)

Mon, 3 Mar - 1941
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+9.0 lbs
PTS

Larry Anzalone (24-17-5)

Fri, 14 Feb - 1941
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-9.0 lbs
PTS

Larry Kellum (27-24-8)

Mon, 27 Jan - 1941
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-6.8 lbs
PTS

Buddy O'dell (1-1-1)

Fri, 6 Dec - 1940
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+4.0 lbs
PTS

Larry Anzalone (19-15-5)

Wed, 27 Nov - 1940
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
PTS

Al Gilbert (19-8-1)

Fri, 22 Nov - 1940
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+4.5 lbs

billy colbert KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

15.6%
KNOCKOUT %
52%
POWER
71%
CHIN/BODY

billy colbert results


PTS (65.6%)
TKO (15.6%)
SD (9.4%)
KO (3.1%)
DQ (3.1%)
UD (3.1%)

billy colbert statistics

2.03%

Round KO Percentage

246

Rounds boxed

1

Been Stopped

5

Opponents Stopped

3.13%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.41%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.8

Average Winning Round

9

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

963

Total Fight Count

55.6%

Power Average

56.9%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents