Boxer Profile

frankie wolfram

39

Wins

32

Losses

12

Draws

6%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 109
  • Date Of Birth: 30 Nov 1909
  • Height: 5.35 ft (1.63 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 9666
  • edit details

frankie wolfram opponents

PTS

Wesley Martin (5-15-5)

Mon, 2 Nov - 1936
round 10 of 10
Unknown
KO

Leo Rodak (27-4-2)

Fri, 11 Sep - 1936
round 2 of 10
Unknown
-4.5 lbs
PTS

Lee Sheppard (20-13-3)

Fri, 21 Aug - 1936
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
PTS

Bobby Stewart (1-0-2)

Mon, 13 Jul - 1936
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Al Gillette (39-60-10)

Fri, 10 Jul - 1936
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Ted Garcia (5-0-3)

Mon, 22 Jun - 1936
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Al Manriquez (36-11-16)

Mon, 15 Jun - 1936
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
PTS

Armando Sicilia (16-10-2)

Tue, 19 May - 1936
round 8 of 8
Unknown
TD

Ted Garcia (5-0-2)

Mon, 11 May - 1936
round 10 of 10
Unknown
TKO

Lee Sheppard (18-12-3)

Fri, 24 Apr - 1936
round 9 of 10
Unknown
+1.3 lbs

frankie wolfram KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

6%
KNOCKOUT %
51%
EST. POWER
61%
EST. CHIN/BODY

frankie wolfram results


PTS (85.5%)
KO (6%)
TKO (3.6%)
TD (2.4%)
SD (1.2%)
DQ (1.2%)

frankie wolfram statistics

0.71%

Round KO Percentage

708

Rounds boxed

3

Been Stopped

5

Opponents Stopped

3.61%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.42%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

7.9

Average Winning Round

9.2

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

3675

Total Fight Count

54.5%

est. Power Average

57.2%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents