Boxer Profile

teddy seidman

49

Wins

59

Losses

37

Draws

2.8%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: 19 Jan 2018
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: US

teddy seidman opponents

PTS

Stanley Knapek (7-3-3)

Mon, 8 Sep - 1930
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
PTS

Harry Oberman (8-4-3)

Wed, 3 Sep - 1930
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Harry Oberman (7-4-3)

Mon, 25 Aug - 1930
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Jackie Farrell (7-8-5)

Wed, 20 Aug - 1930
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Jackie Kress (1-3-1)

Mon, 11 Aug - 1930
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-2.5 lbs
PTS

Joe Souza (24-45-15)

Mon, 28 Jul - 1930
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Steve Vasquez (2-2-4)

Mon, 21 Jul - 1930
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Joe Souza (24-44-14)

Mon, 7 Jul - 1930
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Vic Morosco (14-3-4)

Wed, 25 Jun - 1930
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+4.5 lbs
PTS

Elmer Ciccone (27-5-6)

Fri, 23 May - 1930
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-2.0 lbs southpaw

teddy seidman KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

2.8%
KNOCKOUT %
49%
POWER
65%
CHIN/BODY

teddy seidman results


PTS (88.3%)
KO (5.5%)
TKO (3.4%)
DQ (1.4%)
MD (0.7%)
TD (0.7%)

teddy seidman statistics

0.48%

Round KO Percentage

830

Rounds boxed

9

Been Stopped

4

Opponents Stopped

6.21%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.08%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.5

Average Winning Round

5.9

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

5156

Total Fight Count

52.7%

Power Average

55.2%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents