Boxer Profile

sugar ray robinson boxer image

sugar ray robinson

175

Wins

19

Losses

6

Draws

54.5%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 98
  • Date Of Birth: 3 May 1921
  • Height: 5.91 ft (1.80 m)
  • Reach: 72.44 inches (184 cm)
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 9637
  • edit details

sugar ray robinson opponents

UD

Joey Archer (45-1-0)

Wed, 10 Nov - 1965
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
TKO

Rudolph Bent (39-42-4)

Wed, 20 Oct - 1965
round 3 of 10
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
UD

Peter Schmidt (22-26-7)

Fri, 1 Oct - 1965
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-5.0 lbs
UD
Thu, 23 Sep - 1965
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-5.0 lbs
NC

Neil Morrison (3-4-1)

Wed, 15 Sep - 1965
round 2 of 10
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
UD

Stan Harrington (58-16-1)

Tue, 10 Aug - 1965
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-1.7 lbs
UD
Tue, 27 Jul - 1965
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
SD

Ferd Hernandez (15-4-2)

Mon, 12 Jul - 1965
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-0.5 lbs
UD
Thu, 24 Jun - 1965
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
UD

Stan Harrington (56-16-1)

Tue, 1 Jun - 1965
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-3.0 lbs

sugar ray robinson KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

54.5%
KNOCKOUT %
71%
EST. POWER
76%
EST. CHIN/BODY

sugar ray robinson results


TKO (27%)
UD (27%)
KO (27%)
PTS (10%)
SD (6.5%)
RTD (1.5%)
MD (1%)

sugar ray robinson statistics

7.83%

Round KO Percentage

1405

Rounds boxed

1

Been Stopped

110

Opponents Stopped

0.5%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.07%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.4

Average Winning Round

11.7

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

11669

Total Fight Count

57%

est. Power Average

67.7%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents