Boxer Profile

jimmy reynolds

1

Wins

8

Losses

1

Draws

10%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 9610
  • edit details

jimmy reynolds opponents

PTS

Vince Turpin (39-2-4)

Fri, 31 Oct - 1947
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-4.0 lbs ring rust
TKO

Major Jones (2-0-0)

Fri, 18 Aug - 1944
round 2 of 4
Unknown
+2.5 lbs southpaw
TKO

Harry Wicker (18-10-3)

Fri, 7 Jul - 1944
round 3 of 4
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Pancho Flores (12-6-2)

Fri, 23 Jun - 1944
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+5.5 lbs
PTS

Bert White (14-5-2)

Tue, 13 Jun - 1944
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
TKO

Benjamin Prado (2-1-1)

Fri, 14 Apr - 1944
round 3 of 6
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
PTS

Pancho Flores (11-4-0)

Fri, 24 Mar - 1944
round 4 of 4
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Bert White (7-5-0)

Fri, 10 Mar - 1944
round 4 of 4
Unknown
same weight
KO

Bert White (6-5-0)

Fri, 18 Feb - 1944
round 3 of 4
Unknown
-2.0 lbs ring rust
KO

Steve Kronis (3-0-0)

Fri, 26 Jun - 1942
round 2 of 6
Unknown
+4.0 lbs

jimmy reynolds KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

10%
KNOCKOUT %
48%
EST. POWER
37%
EST. CHIN/BODY

jimmy reynolds results


PTS (50%)
TKO (30%)
KO (20%)

jimmy reynolds stats

3.03%

Round KO Percentage

33

Rounds boxed

4

Been Stopped

1

Opponents Stopped

40%

Been KO'd Percentage

12.12%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

3

Average Winning Round

3.3

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

164

Total Fight Count

56.4%

est. Power Average

50.8%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

    Not enough fight data

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!