Boxer Profile

eddie cerda

100

Wins

46

Losses

19

Draws

19.4%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 103
  • Date Of Birth: 30 Nov 1915
  • Height: 5.51 ft (1.68 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Mexico
  • Universal ID : 953
  • edit details

eddie cerda opponents

KO

Kid Azteca (127-35-8)

Sun, 25 Mar - 1945
round 6 of 10
Unknown
TKO

Young Coronel (0-1-0)

Sat, 10 Mar - 1945
round 5 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Lupe Gonzalez (38-31-7)

Sat, 2 Dec - 1944
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Eddie Halligan (86-33-32)

Wed, 4 Oct - 1944
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+5.0 lbs
PTS

Al Couture (26-21-9)

Tue, 3 Oct - 1944
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
PTS

Mike Stankovich (31-15-15)

Fri, 29 Sep - 1944
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
PTS

Lincoln Stanley (6-16-7)

Tue, 26 Sep - 1944
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
PTS

Pete Viratos (21-22-11)

Fri, 8 Sep - 1944
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
PTS

Lige Drew (38-7-14)

Tue, 15 Aug - 1944
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
PTS

Sheik Rangel (50-12-19)

Tue, 18 Jul - 1944
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-2.0 lbs

eddie cerda KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

19.4%
KNOCKOUT %
56%
POWER
70%
CHIN/BODY

eddie cerda results


PTS (74.5%)
KO (16.4%)
TKO (7.9%)
DQ (0.6%)
RTD (0.6%)

eddie cerda statistics

2.67%

Round KO Percentage

1200

Rounds boxed

9

Been Stopped

32

Opponents Stopped

5.45%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.75%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.6

Average Winning Round

8.2

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

6946

Total Fight Count

53.7%

Power Average

55.2%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents