Boxer Profile

johnny turner

4

Wins

16

Losses

2

Draws

9.1%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 9509
  • edit details

johnny turner opponents

KO

Earl Roland (1-3-0)

Thu, 8 Sep - 1949
round 3 of 0
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
PTS

Leonard George (4-1-1)

Fri, 2 Sep - 1949
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-7.0 lbs
PTS

Roberto Cruz (8-5-3)

Tue, 30 Aug - 1949
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-1.3 lbs
PTS

Roberto Cruz (8-5-2)

Thu, 25 Aug - 1949
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+1.0 lbs ring rust
TKO

Jean Mougin (22-8-2)

Tue, 7 Sep - 1948
round 3 of 4
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Tommy Vargas (18-9-2)

Tue, 31 Aug - 1948
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
PTS
Fri, 27 Aug - 1948
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+1.8 lbs
PTS

Butch Maxwell (40-42-12)

Mon, 23 Aug - 1948
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Tello Cruz (6-2-1)

Fri, 13 Aug - 1948
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-0.3 lbs
PTS

Cager Norris (1-0-0)

Mon, 12 Jul - 1948
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-1.5 lbs

johnny turner KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

9.1%
KNOCKOUT %
48%
EST. POWER
48%
EST. CHIN/BODY

johnny turner results


PTS (72.7%)
KO (18.2%)
TKO (9.1%)

johnny turner statistics

2.53%

Round KO Percentage

79

Rounds boxed

4

Been Stopped

2

Opponents Stopped

18.18%

Been KO'd Percentage

5.06%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

2.5

Average Winning Round

3.8

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

309

Total Fight Count

48.7%

est. Power Average

46%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents