Boxer Profile

jimmy vance

4

Wins

5

Losses

2

Draws

27.3%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 9502
  • edit details

jimmy vance opponents

TD

Chevo Carvajal (4-1-1)

Fri, 8 Jun - 1945
round 4 of 10
Unknown
PTS
Fri, 22 Dec - 1944
round 6 of 6
Unknown
UD

Paco Villa (47-45-17)

Fri, 27 Oct - 1944
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS
Fri, 20 Oct - 1944
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-8.0 lbs
KO

Angel Lopez (7-20-8)

Fri, 6 Oct - 1944
round 1 of 4
Unknown
TKO

Tino Ascasio (13-19-7)

Fri, 21 Jan - 1944
round 3 of 4
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
KO

Dave Hernandez (18-10-6)

Sat, 1 Jan - 1944
round 2 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Bert White (5-4-0)

Fri, 17 Dec - 1943
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Dave Hernandez (17-9-6)

Fri, 10 Dec - 1943
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Angel Lopez (4-13-6)

Fri, 5 Nov - 1943
round 4 of 4
Unknown

jimmy vance KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

27.3%
KNOCKOUT %
58%
EST. POWER
53%
EST. CHIN/BODY

jimmy vance results


PTS (54.5%)
KO (18.2%)
TKO (9.1%)
UD (9.1%)
TD (9.1%)

jimmy vance stats

6.25%

Round KO Percentage

48

Rounds boxed

0

Been Stopped

3

Opponents Stopped

0%

Been KO'd Percentage

0%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

2.5

Average Winning Round

6

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

332

Total Fight Count

47.1%

est. Power Average

53%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!