Boxer Profile

carlos meza

"el matador"

20

Wins

2

Losses

1

Draws

78.3%

KO %
  • Stance: Southpaw
  • Age: 43
  • Date Of Birth: 24 Dec 1977
  • Height: 5.31 ft (1.62 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Colombia
  • Universal ID : 94333
  • edit details

carlos meza opponents

TKO

Ricardo Cordoba (23-0-0)

Fri, 3 Dec - 2004
round 12 of 12
Unknown
+2.3 lbs southpaw
TKO

Eduardo Pacheco (15-7-2)

Fri, 29 Oct - 2004
round 4 of 10
Unknown
same weight
TKO
Sat, 17 Jul - 2004
round 4 of 10
Unknown
southpaw
KO

Luis Caraballo (0-5-0)

Fri, 11 Jun - 2004
round 1 of 0
Unknown
TKO

Wilfrido Lans (0-5-0)

Sat, 10 Apr - 2004
round 1 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Eduardo Pacheco (14-5-2)

Sat, 13 Mar - 2004
round 8 of 8
Unknown
same weight
TKO
Sat, 6 Dec - 2003
round 4 of 0
Unknown
same weight
KO

Dioberto Julio (12-1-1)

Sat, 27 Sep - 2003
round 4 of 8
Unknown
KO

Victor Peralta (0-15-0)

Sat, 9 Aug - 2003
round 1 of 0
Unknown
KO

Ivan Amaris (1-5-0)

Fri, 11 Jul - 2003
round 4 of 0
Unknown

carlos meza KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

78.3%
KNOCKOUT %
71%
EST. POWER
76%
EST. CHIN/BODY

carlos meza results


KO (52.2%)
TKO (30.4%)
PTS (17.4%)

carlos meza stats

19.15%

Round KO Percentage

94

Rounds boxed

1

Been Stopped

18

Opponents Stopped

4.35%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.06%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

3.2

Average Winning Round

11

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

281

Total Fight Count

48.5%

est. Power Average

38.8%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!