Boxer Profile

serio mendoza

26

Wins

21

Losses

17

Draws

17.2%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 938
  • edit details

serio mendoza opponents

TKO

Sammy Anders (12-4-2)

Wed, 6 Feb - 1946
round 5 of 6
Unknown
ring rust
TKO

Cleo Shans (20-11-15)

Fri, 4 Jul - 1941
round 6 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Eddie Stanley (26-34-14)

Mon, 9 Jun - 1941
round 12 of 12
Unknown
TD

Eddie Stanley (25-34-14)

Mon, 26 May - 1941
round 3 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Eddie Stanley (25-34-13)

Mon, 5 May - 1941
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+2.5 lbs
KO

Teddy Laforte (1-2-1)

Mon, 28 Apr - 1941
round 1 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Frankie Antuna (9-14-3)

Mon, 21 Apr - 1941
round 6 of 6
Unknown
TKO

Kent Martinez (16-21-9)

Fri, 21 Mar - 1941
round 1 of 4
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
KO

Vince Mendel (0-4-1)

Sat, 15 Mar - 1941
round 1 of 6
Unknown
same weight
KO

Roy Hart (9-18-10)

Sat, 1 Mar - 1941
round 4 of 6
Unknown

serio mendoza KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

17.2%
KNOCKOUT %
51%
EST. POWER
60%
EST. CHIN/BODY

serio mendoza results


PTS (76.6%)
KO (10.9%)
TKO (10.9%)
TD (1.6%)

serio mendoza statistics

3.97%

Round KO Percentage

277

Rounds boxed

3

Been Stopped

11

Opponents Stopped

4.69%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.08%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

3.6

Average Winning Round

5

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

1470

Total Fight Count

50.8%

est. Power Average

51.3%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents