Boxer Profile

jonathan ariel riquelme ramirez boxer image

jonathan ariel riquelme ramirez

"el macho"

38

Wins

18

Losses

7

Draws

42.9%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 37
  • Date Of Birth: 9 Jul 1981
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Argentina
  • Universal ID : 93780
  • edit details

jonathan ariel riquelme ramirez opponents

UD
Sat, 24 Nov - 2018
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+4.0 lbs
MD

Moises Rios (0-0-1)

Fri, 21 Sep - 2018
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+5.0 lbs
KO
Fri, 17 Aug - 2018
round 1 of 6
Unknown
-7.0 lbs
UD Carlos Almerindo Alvarez boxer image
Sun, 15 Jul - 2018
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-4.0 lbs
TKO Dario Ruben Rocha boxer image
Fri, 16 Mar - 2018
round 2 of 6
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
MD Sergio Samuel Castellano boxer image
Fri, 10 Nov - 2017
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
TKO Franco Lautaro Sanchez boxer image
Fri, 15 Sep - 2017
round 2 of 4
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
KO
Fri, 25 Aug - 2017
round 3 of 10
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
UD Thiago Do Carmo Marcos boxer image
Sat, 29 Jul - 2017
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
TKO
Fri, 14 Jul - 2017
round 1 of 4
Unknown
-1.0 lbs

jonathan ariel riquelme ramirez KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

42.9%
KNOCKOUT %
58%
POWER
69%
CHIN/BODY

jonathan ariel riquelme ramirez results


KO (33.3%)
UD (25.4%)
TKO (19%)
RTD (6.3%)
MD (6.3%)
SD (4.8%)
(1.6%)
DQ (1.6%)
TD (1.6%)

jonathan ariel riquelme ramirez statistics

13.24%

Round KO Percentage

204

Rounds boxed

10

Been Stopped

27

Opponents Stopped

15.87%

Been KO'd Percentage

4.9%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

2.9

Average Winning Round

3.7

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

780

Total Fight Count

44.5%

Power Average

37.4%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents