Boxer Profile

johnny frazier

2

Wins

23

Losses

4

Draws

6.7%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: 41
  • Date Of Birth: 4 Feb 1978
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 93019
  • edit details

johnny frazier opponents

NC

Cesar Olmedo (10-7-0)

Sat, 20 Sep - 2014
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
UD

Demond Brock (7-2-0)

Sat, 26 Jul - 2014
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+4.0 lbs
TKO

Jorge Abiague (6-0-0)

Sat, 14 Jun - 2014
round 2 of 4
Unknown
UD

Ronell Green (10-0-0)

Fri, 7 Feb - 2014
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+2.2 lbs
UD

Darwin Price (2-0-0)

Sat, 28 Sep - 2013
round 4 of 4
Unknown
same weight
UD

Simeon Dunwell (12-2-0)

Sat, 24 Aug - 2013
round 6 of 6
Unknown
UD

Aaron Garcia (12-3-2)

Thu, 25 Jul - 2013
round 4 of 4
Unknown
same weight
UD

Tevin Farmer (12-4-1)

Sat, 20 Jul - 2013
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+0.3 lbs southpaw
UD

Gabriel Duluc (8-0-0)

Fri, 24 May - 2013
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
UD

Johnny Reyes (3-0-0)

Fri, 17 May - 2013
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-0.7 lbs southpaw

johnny frazier KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

6.7%
KNOCKOUT %
51%
POWER
50%
CHIN/BODY

johnny frazier results


UD (58.6%)
MD (17.2%)
TKO (13.8%)
PTS (6.9%)
KO (3.4%)

johnny frazier statistics

1.47%

Round KO Percentage

136

Rounds boxed

3

Been Stopped

2

Opponents Stopped

10%

Been KO'd Percentage

2.21%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

1.5

Average Winning Round

4.8

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

233

Total Fight Count

54%

Power Average

47.7%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

    Not enough fight data

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents