Boxer Profile

dominic deciantis

"dominic deci"

22

Wins

9

Losses

2

Draws

21.2%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 102
  • Date Of Birth: 1 Jan 1917
  • Height: 5.51 ft (1.68 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 925
  • edit details

dominic deciantis opponents

PTS

Jimmy Taylor (4-0-0)

Thu, 30 Apr - 1942
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+5.0 lbs
SD

Leo Liotta (7-13-1)

Thu, 9 Apr - 1942
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
PTS

Dave Andrews (8-0-0)

Fri, 20 Mar - 1942
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
KO

Tommy Jessup (5-0-0)

Mon, 2 Mar - 1942
round 1 of 6
Unknown
UD

Jerry Moore (4-2-0)

Mon, 16 Feb - 1942
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-2.5 lbs ring rust
PTS

Al Dutra (5-0-0)

Mon, 23 Dec - 1940
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-2.3 lbs
PTS

Bob Reilly (5-7-0)

Fri, 20 Dec - 1940
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
TKO

Mitsos Grispos (5-22-4)

Mon, 9 Dec - 1940
round 4 of 6
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
PTS

Steve Riggio (6-2-0)

Tue, 19 Nov - 1940
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+0.8 lbs
PTS

Victor Roma (7-6-2)

Mon, 11 Nov - 1940
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+0.5 lbs

dominic deciantis KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

21.2%
KNOCKOUT %
53%
POWER
58%
CHIN/BODY

dominic deciantis results


PTS (60.6%)
KO (18.2%)
SD (9.1%)
TKO (9.1%)
UD (3%)

dominic deciantis statistics

3.95%

Round KO Percentage

177

Rounds boxed

2

Been Stopped

7

Opponents Stopped

6.06%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.13%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.9

Average Winning Round

5.9

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

847

Total Fight Count

52.3%

Power Average

52.7%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents