Boxer Profile

benny davis

21

Wins

32

Losses

3

Draws

5.4%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: 21 Sep 2018
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 923
  • edit details

benny davis opponents

PTS

Steve Sabatino (20-13-1)

Mon, 17 Nov - 1947
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-5.0 lbs
PTS

Bobby Grant (5-4-0)

Mon, 6 Oct - 1947
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-5.0 lbs
PTS

Jesse Jenkins (17-0-0)

Mon, 1 Sep - 1947
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Curtis Moore (11-3-0)

Wed, 23 Jul - 1947
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Charley Maples (3-3-0)

Mon, 16 Jun - 1947
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+5.0 lbs
PTS

Eric Best (9-8-0)

Thu, 12 Jun - 1947
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
PTS

Curtis Moore (11-2-0)

Tue, 27 May - 1947
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Johnny Harvey (19-31-3)

Tue, 20 May - 1947
round 6 of 6
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Horace Bailey (4-9-1)

Tue, 29 Apr - 1947
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-4.5 lbs
PTS

Charley Maples (3-1-0)

Tue, 11 Mar - 1947
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+7.5 lbs

benny davis KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

5.4%
KNOCKOUT %
46%
POWER
72%
CHIN/BODY

benny davis results


PTS (85.7%)
KO (7.1%)
TKO (3.6%)
SD (1.8%)
UD (1.8%)

benny davis statistics

0.96%

Round KO Percentage

313

Rounds boxed

3

Been Stopped

3

Opponents Stopped

5.36%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.96%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.5

Average Winning Round

5.7

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

1062

Total Fight Count

53.4%

Power Average

51.3%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents