Boxer Profile

tommy attardo

10

Wins

14

Losses

1

Draws

8%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 54
  • Date Of Birth: 29 Aug 1968
  • Height: 5.58 ft (1.70 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 91928
  • edit details

tommy attardo opponents

UD

Joe Christy (4-4-1)

Fri, 20 Jun - 2003
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-7.8 lbs
TKO
Fri, 18 Apr - 2003
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-9.0 lbs
UD
Fri, 15 Nov - 2002
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-6.8 lbs
TKO
Sun, 8 Sep - 2002
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+6.5 lbs
UD
Sat, 3 Aug - 2002
round 4 of 4
Unknown
same weight
TD

Tonton Semakala (13-0-0)

Fri, 28 Jun - 2002
round 5 of 10
Unknown
-15.0 lbs
TKO
Fri, 24 May - 2002
round 3 of 4
Unknown
-6.0 lbs
TKO

Yuri Foreman (2-0-0)

Fri, 15 Mar - 2002
round 3 of 4
Unknown
-0.5 lbs
UD
Fri, 1 Mar - 2002
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
UD

James Mccray (7-25-1)

Fri, 25 Jan - 2002
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-5.5 lbs

tommy attardo KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

8%
KNOCKOUT %
45%
EST. POWER
58%
EST. CHIN/BODY

tommy attardo results


UD (36%)
PTS (32%)
TKO (16%)
KO (8%)
TD (4%)
SD (4%)

tommy attardo stats

1.77%

Round KO Percentage

113

Rounds boxed

4

Been Stopped

2

Opponents Stopped

16%

Been KO'd Percentage

3.54%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

3.6

Average Winning Round

5.2

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

315

Total Fight Count

58.5%

est. Power Average

48.3%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!