Boxer Profile

billy bruning

"soldier bruning"

8

Wins

6

Losses

1

Draws

6.7%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 9186
  • edit details

billy bruning opponents

KO

Phil Palmer (4-1-0)

Mon, 13 May - 1940
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-2.5 lbs ring rust
TKO

Chuck Henning (0-2-0)

Mon, 26 Dec - 1938
round 4 of 6
Unknown
+1.5 lbs
KO

Tony Fernandez (13-11-2)

Thu, 8 Sep - 1938
round 2 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Johnny Dube (59-23-4)

Thu, 7 Jul - 1938
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
PTS

Jackie Sheppard (23-7-3)

Tue, 7 Dec - 1937
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-1.5 lbs
PTS

Eddie Voccia (5-16-7)

Tue, 23 Nov - 1937
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-5.0 lbs
PTS

Pete Vitello (8-5-0)

Thu, 23 Sep - 1937
round 6 of 6
Unknown
same weight
TKO

Pete Vitello (8-4-0)

Thu, 19 Aug - 1937
round 2 of 4
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
PTS

Frank Aiello (0-2-0)

Thu, 5 Aug - 1937
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
PTS

Johnny Pepitone (9-19-5)

Thu, 22 Jul - 1937
round 4 of 4
Unknown
same weight

billy bruning KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

6.7%
KNOCKOUT %
47%
EST. POWER
45%
EST. CHIN/BODY

billy bruning results


PTS (66.7%)
KO (20%)
TKO (13.3%)

billy bruning stats

1.59%

Round KO Percentage

63

Rounds boxed

4

Been Stopped

1

Opponents Stopped

26.67%

Been KO'd Percentage

6.35%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.8

Average Winning Round

3.5

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

305

Total Fight Count

52.7%

est. Power Average

47.7%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!