Boxer Profile

remo edling

3

Wins

18

Losses

0

Draws

9.5%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: 31
  • Date Of Birth: 7 Jul 1989
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Germany
  • Universal ID : 91409
  • edit details

remo edling opponents

PTS

Jens Kluge (3-0-0)

Sat, 27 Aug - 2011
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+3.2 lbs
PTS

Oliver Koester (5-1-0)

Fri, 19 Aug - 2011
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-7.5 lbs
PTS

Jens Kluge (1-0-0)

Sun, 14 Aug - 2011
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+6.5 lbs
TKO

Rashad Karimov (17-2-0)

Sat, 29 Jan - 2011
round 3 of 6
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
TKO

Ronny Gabel (6-3-0)

Sat, 11 Dec - 2010
round 3 of 4
Unknown
+9.0 lbs
TKO
Sun, 14 Nov - 2010
round 4 of 6
Unknown
+6.5 lbs
TKO

Marco Schulze (30-6-1)

Wed, 29 Sep - 2010
round 2 of 8
Unknown
same weight
KO

Hacan Turmus (3-0-0)

Sat, 28 Aug - 2010
round 1 of 4
Unknown
+11.0 lbs
PTS

Tom Reiche (5-3-0)

Sun, 22 Aug - 2010
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-16.0 lbs
PTS

Christian Pohle (5-5-0)

Sun, 15 Aug - 2010
round 4 of 4
Unknown

remo edling KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

9.5%
KNOCKOUT %
49%
EST. POWER
43%
EST. CHIN/BODY

remo edling results


TKO (47.6%)
PTS (33.3%)
KO (14.3%)
UD (4.8%)

remo edling stats

2.44%

Round KO Percentage

82

Rounds boxed

11

Been Stopped

2

Opponents Stopped

52.38%

Been KO'd Percentage

13.41%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4

Average Winning Round

3.9

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

233

Total Fight Count

47.4%

est. Power Average

48%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!