Boxer Profile

frankie palermo

27

Wins

13

Losses

2

Draws

19%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 9091
  • edit details

frankie palermo opponents

PTS

Ralph Pearson (23-4-3)

Thu, 29 Nov - 1951
round 12 of 12
Unknown
+1.5 lbs
UD

Art Davis (20-6-3)

Mon, 6 Aug - 1951
round 8 of 8
Unknown
KO

Tommy Bazzano (39-30-5)

Wed, 6 Jun - 1951
round 4 of 8
Unknown
+3.5 lbs ring rust
TKO

Bernard Docusen (63-4-5)

Wed, 5 Oct - 1949
round 4 of 10
Unknown
+2.7 lbs
TKO

Paddy Young (30-3-2)

Fri, 4 Feb - 1949
round 8 of 10
Unknown
+2.8 lbs
PTS

Charley Fusari (56-4-1)

Thu, 6 Jan - 1949
round 10 of 10
Unknown
same weight
KO

Speedy Lawrence (13-2-0)

Mon, 4 Oct - 1948
round 2 of 8
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
TKO

Buddy Holderfield (20-10-0)

Mon, 20 Sep - 1948
round 5 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Jerry Coursal (56-22-4)

Mon, 16 Aug - 1948
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
PTS

Chico Pacheco (10-13-4)

Thu, 5 Aug - 1948
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+1.5 lbs

frankie palermo KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

19%
KNOCKOUT %
52%
EST. POWER
61%
EST. CHIN/BODY

frankie palermo results


PTS (54.8%)
TKO (19%)
UD (9.5%)
KO (9.5%)
SD (7.1%)

frankie palermo stats

3.23%

Round KO Percentage

248

Rounds boxed

4

Been Stopped

8

Opponents Stopped

9.52%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.61%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.4

Average Winning Round

6.8

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

1865

Total Fight Count

52.9%

est. Power Average

57.9%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!