Boxer Profile

ferenc sarkozi

5

Wins

6

Losses

0

Draws

27.3%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: 38
  • Date Of Birth: 21 Oct 1981
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Hungary
  • Universal ID : 90512
  • edit details

ferenc sarkozi opponents

DQ

Matteo Signani (16-4-2)

Thu, 12 Jul - 2012
round 2 of 6
Unknown
KO
Sat, 19 May - 2012
round 1 of 4
Unknown
+0.5 lbs
PTS

Karoly Domokos (10-23-3)

Sun, 15 Apr - 2012
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-7.0 lbs
TKO

Diego Velardo (2-0-0)

Sat, 25 Feb - 2012
round 4 of 6
Unknown
UD

Janos Petrovics (19-46-0)

Thu, 8 Dec - 2011
round 3 of 3
Unknown
-0.3 lbs
TKO

Gabor Balogh (2-80-5)

Sat, 12 Nov - 2011
round 2 of 4
Unknown
-4.5 lbs
TKO

Antonio Santoro (2-0-0)

Tue, 9 Aug - 2011
round 3 of 6
Unknown
KO
Sat, 11 Jun - 2011
round 2 of 4
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
TKO
Sun, 15 May - 2011
round 2 of 4
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
PTS

Antal Kubicsek (14-24-4)

Sat, 7 May - 2011
round 4 of 4
Unknown

ferenc sarkozi KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

27.3%
KNOCKOUT %
50%
EST. POWER
37%
EST. CHIN/BODY

ferenc sarkozi results


TKO (45.5%)
PTS (18.2%)
KO (18.2%)
UD (9.1%)
DQ (9.1%)

ferenc sarkozi stats

10.71%

Round KO Percentage

28

Rounds boxed

4

Been Stopped

3

Opponents Stopped

36.36%

Been KO'd Percentage

14.29%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

2.4

Average Winning Round

2.7

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

351

Total Fight Count

50.1%

est. Power Average

50.8%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!