Boxer Profile

julio alberto barsena

"quebracho / el tiburón"

1

Wins

28

Losses

1

Draws

3.2%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 46
  • Date Of Birth: 9 Jul 1972
  • Height: 5.74 ft (1.75 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Argentina
  • Universal ID : 90043
  • edit details

julio alberto barsena opponents

RTD

Sergio Garcia (7-0-0)

Fri, 24 May - 2013
round 3 of 6
Unknown
UD

Juan Martinez (11-30-2)

Fri, 12 Apr - 2013
round 4 of 4
Unknown
southpaw
UD
Sat, 26 Jan - 2013
round 6 of 6
Unknown
southpaw
TKO

Xesus Ferreiro (9-2-1)

Fri, 30 Nov - 2012
round 3 of 6
Unknown
UD

David Barco (1-0-0)

Sat, 20 Oct - 2012
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS
Sat, 6 Oct - 2012
round 4 of 4
Unknown
TKO

Aitor Nieto (5-0-0)

Fri, 27 Jul - 2012
round 5 of 6
Unknown
UD

Fernando Luz (4-6-2)

Sat, 23 Jun - 2012
round 4 of 4
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Chuchi Lopez (2-0-0)

Fri, 15 Jun - 2012
round 4 of 4
Unknown
TKO

Guillermo Mosquera (42-10-3)

Fri, 11 May - 2012
round 4 of 4
Unknown

julio alberto barsena KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

3.2%
KNOCKOUT %
49%
POWER
44%
CHIN/BODY

julio alberto barsena results


UD (30%)
TKO (30%)
PTS (23.3%)
RTD (6.7%)
KO (3.3%)
SD (3.3%)
TD (3.3%)

julio alberto barsena statistics

0.78%

Round KO Percentage

128

Rounds boxed

11

Been Stopped

1

Opponents Stopped

35.48%

Been KO'd Percentage

8.59%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

1

Average Winning Round

4.4

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

324

Total Fight Count

46.4%

Power Average

52.1%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

    Not enough fight data

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents