Boxer Profile

anthony christopher

2

Wins

13

Losses

1

Draws

6.3%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: 38
  • Date Of Birth: 18 Aug 1981
  • Height: 5.68 ft (1.73 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United Kingdom
  • Universal ID : 90027
  • edit details

anthony christopher opponents

TKO

James Lilley (1-0-0)

Sun, 8 Oct - 2006
round 1 of 4
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
TKO

Jason Nesbitt (6-64-0)

Sat, 20 May - 2006
round 4 of 6
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
TKO

Shane Watson (4-0-0)

Fri, 7 Apr - 2006
round 1 of 4
Unknown
-0.5 lbs
TKO

Gary Buckland (5-0-0)

Fri, 10 Feb - 2006
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
TKO

Gary Coombes (1-4-2)

Mon, 12 Dec - 2005
round 2 of 6
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
PTS

Peter Mcdonagh (7-11-0)

Fri, 4 Nov - 2005
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-1.2 lbs
PTS

Jimmy Gilhaney (3-0-0)

Mon, 24 Oct - 2005
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
PTS

Jeff Thomas (8-4-1)

Sat, 1 Oct - 2005
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
TKO

Ryan Barrett (11-1-1)

Mon, 20 Jun - 2005
round 1 of 6
Unknown
-3.5 lbs southpaw
PTS

Dwayne Hill (1-0-0)

Sun, 8 May - 2005
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-2.3 lbs

anthony christopher KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

6.3%
KNOCKOUT %
47%
EST. POWER
35%
EST. CHIN/BODY

anthony christopher results


PTS (56.3%)
TKO (37.5%)
KO (6.3%)

anthony christopher statistics

1.52%

Round KO Percentage

66

Rounds boxed

6

Been Stopped

1

Opponents Stopped

37.5%

Been KO'd Percentage

9.09%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4

Average Winning Round

4

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

334

Total Fight Count

52.4%

est. Power Average

50.3%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents