Boxer Profile

franck patte

23

Wins

9

Losses

1

Draws

24.2%

KO %
  • Stance: Southpaw
  • Age: 42
  • Date Of Birth: 22 May 1978
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: France
  • Universal ID : 89437
  • edit details

franck patte opponents

TKO

Younes Amrani (5-9-0)

Sat, 9 Dec - 2006
round 5 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Affif Hamdani (12-3-0)

Fri, 9 Jun - 2006
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Zaid Bediouri (8-21-3)

Sat, 15 Apr - 2006
round 6 of 6
Unknown
TKO
Sat, 25 Mar - 2006
round 3 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Eric Patrac (6-16-0)

Tue, 7 Feb - 2006
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+2.3 lbs
DQ
Sat, 10 Dec - 2005
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-0.2 lbs
TKO

Samir Ferhat (7-12-1)

Sat, 26 Nov - 2005
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-0.8 lbs
TKO

Samir Ferhat (7-11-1)

Sat, 4 Jun - 2005
round 6 of 8
Unknown
+6.0 lbs
PTS
Sat, 23 Apr - 2005
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-0.5 lbs
TKO

Abdel Jebahi (19-2-1)

Sat, 19 Mar - 2005
round 6 of 10
Unknown
+6.5 lbs

franck patte KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

24.2%
KNOCKOUT %
51%
EST. POWER
67%
EST. CHIN/BODY

franck patte results


PTS (57.6%)
TKO (27.3%)
DQ (6.1%)
MD (6.1%)
KO (3%)

franck patte stats

4.02%

Round KO Percentage

199

Rounds boxed

2

Been Stopped

8

Opponents Stopped

6.06%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.01%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.8

Average Winning Round

6.6

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

644

Total Fight Count

50.5%

est. Power Average

49.9%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!