Boxer Profile

tommy stenhouse

28

Wins

7

Losses

1

Draws

33.3%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 93
  • Date Of Birth: 16 Apr 1926
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 8934
  • edit details

tommy stenhouse opponents

PTS

Jack Hassen (27-1-0)

Mon, 7 Feb - 1949
round 12 of 12
Unknown
+1.8 lbs
TKO

Tommy Campbell (29-3-2)

Tue, 2 Nov - 1948
round 8 of 10
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
TKO

Enrique Bolanos (59-8-3)

Tue, 31 Aug - 1948
round 4 of 10
Unknown
+0.8 lbs
PTS

Vic Patrick (52-4-1)

Wed, 2 Jun - 1948
round 12 of 12
Unknown
southpaw
UD

Teddy Davis (16-16-3)

Wed, 7 Apr - 1948
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+1.5 lbs
UD

Harold Jones (25-4-1)

Tue, 23 Mar - 1948
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+3.0 lbs southpaw
MD

Ray Lewis (25-6-2)

Wed, 17 Mar - 1948
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
PTS

Paulie Jackson (35-45-3)

Wed, 25 Feb - 1948
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Joey Belfiore (27-8-2)

Wed, 14 Jan - 1948
round 8 of 8
Unknown
TKO
Wed, 7 Jan - 1948
round 3 of 10
Unknown
+4.5 lbs

tommy stenhouse KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

33.3%
KNOCKOUT %
60%
EST. POWER
72%
EST. CHIN/BODY

tommy stenhouse results


PTS (33.3%)
TKO (25%)
UD (16.7%)
KO (13.9%)
MD (5.6%)
SD (2.8%)
DQ (2.8%)

tommy stenhouse stats

4.78%

Round KO Percentage

251

Rounds boxed

2

Been Stopped

12

Opponents Stopped

5.56%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.8%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.4

Average Winning Round

8.9

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

1513

Total Fight Count

55.8%

est. Power Average

58.3%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!