Boxer Profile

george sirey

"siray/surey"

18

Wins

13

Losses

2

Draws

39.4%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 890
  • edit details

george sirey opponents

KO

Kid Louie (14-4-7)

Tue, 10 Jul - 1923
round 3 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Babe Colima (0-2-1)

Tue, 26 Jun - 1923
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Joe Bell (11-4-7)

Tue, 5 Jun - 1923
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Babe Connors (0-2-0)

Tue, 29 May - 1923
round 4 of 4
Unknown
KO

Eddie Drew (0-6-0)

Tue, 15 May - 1923
round 3 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Paul Wilkins (2-1-0)

Sat, 21 Apr - 1923
round 4 of 4
Unknown
KO

Jackie Lewis (7-7-3)

Fri, 23 Feb - 1923
round 2 of 6
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
PTS
Fri, 29 Dec - 1922
round 4 of 4
Unknown
TKO

Larry Murphy (3-0-0)

Tue, 19 Sep - 1922
round 2 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Jimmy Moyer (2-0-0)

Tue, 22 Aug - 1922
round 4 of 4
Unknown

george sirey KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

39.4%
KNOCKOUT %
63%
POWER
49%
CHIN/BODY

george sirey results


KO (54.5%)
PTS (39.4%)
TKO (6.1%)

george sirey statistics

12.5%

Round KO Percentage

104

Rounds boxed

7

Been Stopped

13

Opponents Stopped

21.21%

Been KO'd Percentage

6.73%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

2.7

Average Winning Round

3.3

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

299

Total Fight Count

49.5%

Power Average

43.1%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents