Boxer Profile

johnny scott

"bill cody/jimmy scott"

18

Wins

22

Losses

2

Draws

16.7%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 8892
  • edit details

johnny scott opponents

TKO

Rocky Beau (3-0-0)

Mon, 11 Oct - 1954
round 1 of 4
Unknown
+2.5 lbs
KO

Pat Mallane (30-4-5)

Sat, 10 Apr - 1954
round 1 of 0
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
PTS

Leo Houle (2-0-0)

Mon, 22 Mar - 1954
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+4.0 lbs ring rust
DQ

Billy Mullis (10-17-4)

Tue, 20 Jun - 1950
round 3 of 0
Unknown
-4.0 lbs
PTS

Billy Sellers (1-24-3)

Tue, 6 Jun - 1950
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
PTS

Jimmy Maddox (21-69-13)

Tue, 30 May - 1950
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+6.0 lbs
PTS

Frankie Leach (20-15-3)

Tue, 23 May - 1950
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Frankie Leach (19-15-3)

Tue, 16 May - 1950
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Sonny Hoyt (0-1-0)

Tue, 9 May - 1950
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
TKO

Jimmy Proctor (3-7-3)

Mon, 17 Oct - 1949
round 4 of 5
Unknown
-2.0 lbs

johnny scott KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

16.7%
KNOCKOUT %
48%
EST. POWER
52%
EST. CHIN/BODY

johnny scott results


PTS (40.5%)
TKO (26.2%)
KO (21.4%)
UD (7.1%)
MD (2.4%)
DQ (2.4%)

johnny scott statistics

4.52%

Round KO Percentage

155

Rounds boxed

13

Been Stopped

7

Opponents Stopped

30.95%

Been KO'd Percentage

8.39%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

3.6

Average Winning Round

3.7

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

712

Total Fight Count

45.5%

est. Power Average

44.9%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents